Heritage Bay Series: Box Set Books 1 - 4 Download PDF

Heritage Bay Series: Box Set Books 1 - 4

4.46 - ratings - Source

Welcome to Heritage Bay, where you'll find stories about family, friendships and forevers.

Jaybird (Book One)

Jaybird was just a nickname my father gave me when I was born. But after he died, the name took on a life of it's own.
Jayla King has the world at her fingertips. A loving family. Two amazing best friends. A promising music career. And the heart of the only boy she's ever loved. Zach.
But then everything changes.
When news hits the streets that famous rock star and celebrity judge, Marcus King, has suddenly died, the spotlight shifts to his daughter.
His Jaybird.

Mackenzie (Book Two)

For every action, there’s a reaction.
Or in my case, a consequence.
One night.
One party.
One girl.
One time.
One unforeseen tragedy.
Two shattered hearts.
Two lives changed forever.

Cougar (Book Three)

At eighteen, I met a man.
A man who would turn my world upside down and make me the center of his.
He claimed us meeting was fate.
I agreed.
I was the damsel in distress, and he was my white knight.
I became his princess and he was my prince charming.
He gave me the fairy tale.
The dream.
Until fate circled around and turned my dream into a living nightmare.
And now, at forty, I’m a widowed single mother left to pick up the pieces of my broken heart and my broken family.

Marriage, Mayhem & Happily Ever After (Book 4)

Zach and Jayla’s love story concludes in this novella. Read how their families came together to plan the wedding of the year, to their not-so-perfect honeymoon, and even a glimpse into their lives ten years later.

Disclaimer: Not recommended for readers under the age of 18 due to language, sexual situations, and mild violence. These books are rich with amazing characters. They can be read as standalones but it is highly recommended that you start with Jaybird.
Marriage, Mayhem & Happily Ever After is not a standalone.

Download Read Online
Title:Heritage Bay Series: Box Set Books 1 - 4
Author:M.A. Foster
Edition language:eng
Number of Pages: pages